وظائف

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلى فريق الينزا للرعاية الصحية؟

الينزا للرعاية الصحية شركة ذات رأس مالي كبير تقدم خبرة لا تضاهى في مجالات الإدارة والموظفين ونظام رأس المال البشري وسلسلة التوريد والتكنولوجيا لتقديم خدمات طبية بأعلى جودة لعملائنا.

لماذا الينزا للرعاية الصحية؟

ثقافة مرتكزة على خدمة عملائنا

خدمات رعاية صحية متنوعة

خبرة أمريكية وعالمية مع خبرات محلية واسعة

علاقات استثنائية مع مقدمي الخدمات الطبية والمرافق الطبية المحلية

كوادر طبية مؤهلة ومرخصة ومدربة

برامجنا التدريبية وشهاداتها واعتمادها معترف بها من قبل مؤسسات ومعاهد أكاديمية دولية مرموقة

خدمات مميزة للرعاية المنزلية

خدمات رعاية افتراضية فريدة من نوعها

شراكات مع أشهر الشركات المتخصصة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي والتطبيب عن بعد وخدمات الكونسيرج والاعتمادات

انضم إلى عائلة الينزا

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلى فريق الينزا؟

يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على شهادة في التمريض مع رخصة صالحة من هيئة الصحة بدبي / وزارة الصحة / دائرة الصحة أو خطاب أهلية مع خبرة سريرية لمدة 4-6 سنوات على الأقل بعد التأهيل، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك في العناية السريرية ووحدة العناية المركزة ووحدة العناية التاجية والطوارئ والرعاية الحرجة، مع شهادة محدثة لدعم الحياة الأساسي في بيئة مناسبة مع شهادة محدثة لدعم الحياة الأساسي.

يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على شهادة في التمريض مع خبرة سريرية لمدة عامين على الأقل بعد التأهيل، ويفضل الحصول على شهادة دعم الحياة الأساسي سارية.

يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة البكالوريوس في العلاج الطبيعي مع 4-6 سنوات من الخبرة كمعالج طبيعي، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك في بيئة الرعاية المنزلية. معرفة الأشكال المختلفة من العلاج الطبيعي (مثل العلاج باليدين، والعلاج بالتدليك، والعلاج الموضعي) والعلاج بالمعدات إلزامي لهذا المنصب.

يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على شهادة في التمريض أو أي مجال رعاية صحية ذو صلة أو رعاية صحية ما قبل المستشفى مع ترخيص صالح في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف أو دائرة الصحة) باعتباره فني طبي للطوارئ، وبخبرة 3-5 سنوات على الأقل في نفس المنصب. إن الشهادات المحدثة في دعم الحياة الأساسي ودعم الحياة المتقدم للقلب والأوعية الدموية ودورة دعم الحياة المتقدم للأطفال و/أو دعم الحياة للصدمات قبل دخول المستشفى هامة لهذا المنصب إلى جانب مهارات الاتصال المتميزة والقدرة على العمل لساعات طويلة دون خفض جودة الرعاية المقدمة.

يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة البكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا رعاية الطوارئ والصدمات مع دبلوم الدراسات العليا المتقدمة في رعاية الطوارئ أو دورة المسعفين في حالات الطوارئ، مع ترخيص ساري المفعول من مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف أو دائرة الصحة. الحد الأدنى الإلزامي من الخبرة كمسعف طبي هو 3-5 سنوات لهذا المنصب.

يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على شهادة في تكنولوجيا العناية بالطوارئ والصدمات مع إما برنامج الدراسات العليا في رعاية الطوارئ أو دبلوم الدراسات العليا المتقدمة في رعاية الطوارئ مع ترخيص ساري المفعول من مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الإسعاف أو دائرة الصحة.

انضم إلى عائلة الينزا

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلى فريق الينزا؟

CAREERS

Ready to join the Alleanza Team

Alleanza Healthcare is a financially stable business offering unrivalled management and personnel experience, human capital system, supply chain, and technology to provide the highest quality medical services to our clients.

WHY ALLEANZA?

Customer-centric culture

Diversified healthcare services

American and international expertise with vast local experience and reach

Exceptional team relationships with local medical providers & facilities

Qualified, licensed & trained clinical personnel

Training programs’ recognition, certification & accreditation are provided through internationally recognized and respected organizations & academic institutions

Unique homecare offering

Superior virtual care offering

Partnership with specialized, renowned companies in AI, telemedicine, concierge services and accreditations compliments the capabilities of our consortium

join us now

Ready to join the Alleanza Team? Submit your details below!

The candidate must hold a degree in Nursing with a valid DHA/MOH/DOH License or Eligibility Letter with at least 4-6 years post qualification clinical experience preferably in bedside, ICU, CCU, emergency, and critical care with an updated BLS certificate in an appropriate setting with an updated BLS certificate.

The candidate must hold a degree in Nursing with at least two years post qualification clinical experience in an appropriate setting, and ideally with a valid BLS certificate.

The candidate must hold a bachelor’s degree in Physiotherapy with 4-6 years of experience as a physical therapist, preferably in the homecare setting. Knowledge of various forms of physical therapy (e.g. manipulation, massage therapy, postural therapy) and equipment-based therapy are mandatory in this role.

The candidate must hold a degree holder in Nursing or any related healthcare or pre-hospital healthcare field with a valid UAE License (DCAS or DOH) as EMT, and at least 3-5 years of experience in the same role. An updated BLS, ACLS, PALS, and/or PHTLS is crucial for this role alongside outstanding communication skills and the ability to work long hours without lowering the quality of care they provide.

The candidate must hold a bachelor’s degree in Emergency and Trauma Care Technology with Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Emergency Care (APGDEC) or Emergency Paramedics (EMT-P) course, with a valid DCAS or DOH license. Minimum experience as a Paramedic of 3-5 years is mandatory for this role.

The candidate must be a degree holder in Emergency and Trauma Care Technology with either Post Graduate program in Emergency Care (PGPEC) or Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Emergenct Care (APGDEC) with a valid DCAS or DoH License.

join us now

Ready to join the Alleanza Team? Submit your details below!